Iam BACK!!!!

Got some books yesterday one on geometry its called, "Everything you need to ace geometry" with a pre-calculus the easy way book and physics 1 for dummies.I had some trouble setting up an os on my 1tb hard drive that for the last months been really doing nothing but i finally did it.I manage to copy my home arch install onto the drive i had to decrypt the drive and edit the UUID settings in /etc/fstab but it finally worked i test some things on it as well.This means i can access any site on school network because i have torctl installed on there.Also i can launch an arp-poisioning and dns poisening attack and get lots of creds.Got rejected right before my birthday but it was alright i got my books and tech so iam happy.Cant wait to show my friends my accomplishment thou. The raspberry pi ive been trying to set up a nas but openmediavault always disabled the NetworkManager of the pi.But iam sure i will find a use for it ill prob set up a search engine with searx.

 

where am i?

I took back for a while and reflected on my life and my core values.Along side my past mistakes and troubles.Today i oped out of school so i could sleep bedbugs wont let me.I learned some geometry today different symbols for line,line segments,rays,vertexes and there definition.I ran out for a jog today to and found a dollar on the ground which i used to buy a arizona drink by the gas station near me Iam thinking of adding tutorials to this site. Well thats all for today may god bless you all, ~Conor Stinson